2016 Inaugural winners Lily Flack and Caelan Desmond with Rod Johnstone

The Rod Johnstone Trophy is awarded the eligible junior sailing team that accumlates the best score in one seaon. The top five results for each competetive team are counted. 


Year Skipper Crew Club
2017 Eli Gleason Kristen Healy Niantic Bay Yacht Club
2016 Lily Flack Caelan Desmond Wadawanuck / NESS / Mudratz